Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Very professional team, great and friendly staff, no pushy sales, bought two cars in one week from this dealership. Shelby was very good sales girl!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Thank you Jaime and Shawn for your professionalism during my car buying experience. You guys were helpful and answered all my questions in making the final decision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Thank you Jaime and Shawn for your professionalism during my car buying experience. You guys were helpful and answered all my questions in making the final decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Wajeh got me into the car that I wanted at a price that I was comfortable paying. Overall I was happy with my experience at Mazda of oak lawn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

By far the best new car buying experience ever. Shelby is very knowledgeable and answered all of questions perfectly. I will be looking for another vehicle this fall and will most definitely be reaching out to Shelby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Shelby was great and made our experience in buying a new car pleasant! I would recommend her to anyone, I definitely would work with her again. Dan McAuley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Shelby was incredibly helpful and informative with our purchase of our 2021 Mazda CX-5. She went over all the details of the vehicle and was able to answer any and all questions that we had. Would highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Shelby was so helpful in buying our new car and stayed on top of everything for us. She made sure the car was in pristine condition and that we got nothing but the best! If you're looking for a Mazda, go to Shelby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I love Shelby very informative of every product that Mazda has to offer and showed me how every feature works in the car that I never got from the men I dealt with before I’ve been going to Mazda in Oaklawn for years this is my fifth car buying from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Shelby was so helpful. She knows the cars so well & was able to help me find one that suits my needs. She’s very practical as well as fun to work with. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Shelby was very helpful, she had helped me get my new mazda, and was very polite, quick, and very good at her job. i recommend her 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

This is the third Mazda I’ve bought from Oak Lawn Mazda. Always a great experience. Shelby was very helpful with our purchase and we are also very happy with our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

My husband and I started our new car search at Mazda in Oak Lawn. Wajeh was extremely knowledgeable and patient with us and I will definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Leo is one of the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with in my history of purchasing cars. He’s very honest, professional, knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to make sure the customer is pleased. I’ve purchased 2 cars from Mazda with Leo and both times went well no complaints. I highly recommend Leo. He’s one of the reasons why I continue to return to Oak Lawn Mazda. Thanks Leo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Very much enjoyed working with Sam last week. Never once was he pushy or aggressive during the decision making process. He answered all of my questions, gave me plenty of time to make my decisions, and was very hospitable. I honestly do appreciate that he was very patient and accommodating to my time. Overall the entire experience was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I recently purchased a Mazda CX-5 from Oak Lawn Mazda and had the pleasure in working Leo Sanders to complete this purchase. Leo was extremely professional, understood and respected all of my requirements and expectations, and was absolutely transparent throughout the entire process. Leo’s experience is evident from his behavior. Not once did I feel as though I was being pressured into a decision. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, I highly recommend reaching out and working with Leo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I’m from Los Angeles and travel 9 moths of the year on the road. This purchase was solely for work. My goal was to trade in my car towards a Cx-5 Carbon Edition 2021..These cars, I found are very limited in stock and are not at every dealership.. I called around specifically for this version and found one nearby in South Carolina and also in Oak Park Ilinois where I was going to be headed in a month. I left my info online and was immediately contacted by Billy Maio..He was very knowledgeable about this specific car, explained the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Sam Levin is an absolutely terrific salesperson. He wa easy to work with, knowledgeable, and made the whole buying experience as easy, and pleasant as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

My wife and I purchased a new CX30 yesterday. Brian and Jaime went the extra mile to earn our business and made the process fast and easy! Easily the best new car buying experience I’ve ever had. I’m not typically a dealer service guy but can promise you we will be getting our service exclusively from Oak Lawn Mazda. You guys have customers for life! Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Car buying has never been such a breeze! Billy was so great, professional, and prompt with any and all of my questions! Billy made the transition into my 2021 Mazda Cx5 Carbon Edition so smooth...and quick! Thanks Billy!!....and Oak Lawn Mazda Fam! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Sam was very helpful polite & friendly. Absolute monster salesman, could sell a fish water no doubt in my mind. Will definitely recommend to my friends & family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I have always dreaded going to a car dealer to purchase a new or used car because of all the Hassel it involves. Well Billy Maui made me feel really good and felt like I was dealing with a close friend. My next car will only be purchased from Billy and my entire family will want to do the same. Billy is real sincere and straight forward I trust purchasing from him. Patrick Macias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Billy Maui was super helpful and did whatever he could to get us a good deal on the suv I really wanted. The dealership isn’t always fun but he helped things along and the whole team made sure we were taken care of as fast as they could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I was very nervous, considering I don’t have the best credit and just purchasing a vehicle. Shelby was amazing and really tried her best to help us out! She went above and beyond. The manager, Brian was very nice as well. I would definitely recommend going to them foe your next Mazda or any vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Leo was a great help. Throughout the process I felt he was genuinely interested in helping me get the car I wanted. Thank you to everyone who helped!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I had an oil change. I spoke to Tino to make the appointment and Jeremy when I arrived. Both were professional-pleasant and efficient. I really appreciated that the service was done in a time efficient manor, that my time was valued. Not to mention the complimentary car wash—a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I was very impress with Mr Leo Sanders. He was very professional and polite person. Leo took care of everything like a pro. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Customer service was friendly and professional but the entire process of purchasing a vehicle too way too long. Leo was very helpful, knowledgeable, and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Leo was amazing, he was very helpful in finding a car he knew I would love, and would have everything I needed to be safe and comfortable. Very happy with my purchase and experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Sam was great and made sure all of our needs and wants were met. He under promised and over delivered. Highly recommend this dealership and salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

They explained everything that needed to be done with the care. The car was finished when they said that it would be. Overall very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Buying a car takes a long time and Sam made it fun! We appreciate his openness to work with us as a customer. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Was in for routine service. Service was prompt and completed on time as promised. Thank you Jeremy and you team. Happy New Year to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Leo was a professional from start to finish. His communication from email, text , calls and videos closed the deal on Christmas Eve. Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Made my car buying experience super easy! Straight to the point, no hassling & will work with you! I will shop with him again! Thanks for everything Leo 😘 oh & can’t forget Veronica

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

If you need someone to answer all your questions take good care of you and make sure the car is available ready to get tested Billy Maio is the man, he took very good care of my husband and I ,we purchasing a Infiniti Q50 for my son Thank you for taking good care of us over the phone and when we arrive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Very friendly people and made the process of buying a car easy. The sales representative I had was on top of his game. Highly recommend going to this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I just bought a Mazda CX-5 with the help of Shelby Light. She made the buying process so quick and easy! I highly recommend her:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Great salesman, Leo, good price, and quick purchase. Would recommend to friends and family. Easy and quick good price very very very very very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Sam was great help during my first car buying experience. He helped me every step of the way. Thank you Sam and Oak Lawn Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Shelby was Great to work with in every way possible. Everything was handled in a timely matter with great service!!!! Would definitely recommend them n work with them again in the future!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Very quick, and easy process. Faster then my first Mazda purchase and will be back in the future! Purchasing process has change but a lot faster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Sam was incredibly helpful throughout the buying process - he was knowledgeable about the car, laid out my options in a clear and concise manner, and went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. Did not pressure us at all into anything - would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Sam was very helpful and informative throughout the whole process. Made me feel very comfortable with the car I was purchasing. Very good service, would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

The staff was A1, Misha was A1!!! 10/10, would recommend. This was a no pressure, friendly transaction and the staff was more than accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I had a pleasant experience car shopping at Oak Lawn Mazda. Misha answered all my questions and never pressured me. He helped explain how everything in my new car worked as I was unfamiliar with some of the new technology.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Great experience. Andrew was straight to the point in my experience. He made sure I was very satisfied and talked me through all questions. Would recommend oak lawn Mazda and Andrew especially.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I have a question. on my sticker to return for an oil change states in the next 5,000 miles so does this suv require every 3,000 miles or 5,000? And I was told by other new mazda owners that they get free oil changes for the first couple of visits but I was just told for my first. So I'm confused.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Misha was very pleasant to work with. He went above and beyond for me and I'm forever grateful! Thank you Misha and Oak Lawn Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Misha was extraordinary and continues to be helpful! He made my experience pleasant and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thank you Misha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Billy was one of the friendliest sales people I've ever encountered. Personable, informative, and not afraid to find out things he doesn't know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Misha was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with my Mazda CX 5 purchase. He was able to answer all my questions and was very attentive to what I wanted. The process was short and efficient. My experience at Oaklawn Mazda was a good one. The manager and finance personnel made my visit a pleasant one as well. Everyone that I came in contact with at Oakland Mazda was pleasant and helpful. You guys rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Misha was very friendly and did a great job working with us to get a good vehicle at a great price. I enjoyed my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

I had a great experience from the beginning to end, all hands were on deck and very friendly. Wajed was my salesman and the finance guy was also great at explaining the contract. I didn’t feel rushed and he answered all my questions with easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Great dealership and great people, from Sales to Finance to Service. Misha stuck with it until we had a deal and everyone walked away feeling good about it. Absolutely love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Misha is awesome thank you very very much Excellent service highly recommend looking forward to do business with you again anybody looking for good car deal give him a call won’t be disappointed great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Misha was a delight to work with and made the car buying process less stressful than anticipated! We had been looking for a while and felt Misha was honest and here to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Andrew Maio was excellent in explaining lease agreement documents. A very pleasant, non pushy sales representative which we highly appreciated .He is an asset to your organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Had the most fantastic sales experience to date with sales associate Leo Sanders. He was extremely professional, Kind and courteous throughout my whole buying process and couldn’t have asked for anyone better.. Price was pretty great too, was happy to workout a fair deal with Brian O’Hare both these guys are top notch and can see why they have excelled in customer service at Oak Lawn Mazda- If you are the owner don’t EVER let these guys go!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2020

Go directly to Shelby Light. There is a long story, but, she ensures you get what you need while making sure you understand the process. I couldn't be happier with my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Not only is Shelby an amazing salesperson, she ensured that I got what I needed while making sure I also got what I wanted. I will literally be drive 1200 miles to buy the next car directly from Shelby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

After visiting several dealerships, I talked to Shelby who was able to get the vehicle I wanted the very next day. Customer service was outstanding and continues to be so. Shelby and Misha explained my options patiently and thoroughly while manager, Jonathan, gave me a fair price. I would definitely recommend salesperson, Shelby, and the Oak Lawn Mazda dealership without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

I think this was the easiest sale process I have every experienced. Shelby and Abe (manager) were knowledgeable on their vehicles, and even allowed me to have my (now new addition) checked out by my own mechanic. They were transparent and easy to work with--I highly recommend Shelby Light at Oak Lawn Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I think this was the easiest sale process I have every experienced. Shelby and Abe (manager) were knowledgeable on their vehicles, and even allowed me to have my (now new addition) checked out by my own mechanic. They were transparent and easy to work with--I highly recommend Shelby Light at Oak Lawn Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

All I have to say, I am glad that Ms. Shelby was the one to help me drive into my new journey of Life. PERIODT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Upon arrival I was a little nervous cause I was upside down in my car thinking I was not going to get a good deal. When i walked in Shelby was there and she helped me out slot. I got into my new 2020 cx5 with a really good deal. This dealership is really good at helping you out, and making you feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Misha was an absolute professional from start to finish. He is a critical piece of why I pursued a purchase with Oak Lawn Mazda. From the first phone call he partnered with me to understand my options and find the vehicle that best matched my needs. This was my first car buying experience. I was incredibly nervous and lacking in car buying 101 knowledge. In addition, I can be a tough customer and stand firm in what I want. Thank god for Misha’s patient and friendly demeanor. I felt like family while in his care. There is nothing I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Shelby is literally the BEST!!! I wouldn’t want any other salesperson! She needs a raise like yesterday because she did her xxxx PERIODT! She was the best in the place hands down!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Misha was extremely helpful, answered all of our questions, and was patient with us!! He put in his best effort to get us the best deal. I really enjoyed my experience working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Great and knowledgeable sales person. Goes out of his way to close the sale and take care of his customers. 10/10 would buy with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I'd like to say thank you for going above and beyond and listening to what I was looking for. I appreciate all the effort on your part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Misha was very helpful for me making my fist car purchase! He put all of my concerns at ease when I was buying from him. He was able to walk me through the enitre process and made it very easy for me to decide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Leo was/is a great salesman! This was my first time leasing a car, and he was very patient and clear about different car features, especially safety ones. I was able to get into a 2020 CX-30, and I absolutely love it. We were able to settle down on a comfortable car note. After my lease is up, I will be sitting down with Leo again to lease another Mazda. Given that I leased my car in the middle of the pandemic, I am a bit more forgiving about this situation. But I had a lot of anxiety with trying to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Sam was fantastic! He knew and worked hard to get exactly what I wanted for myself and my husband. He is very friendly and patient with his customers. He made buying a new car exciting and eventful. I am so glad I bought my car with him and at this location. I would definitely come back to this location and with Sam. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Good man and honest with faith job status and quality of his history of dealer ship with hel customers get qualified for better opportunity to advance and explore within business. P.s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Outstanding service! Great dealership! Enjoyed working with my sales rep Sam Levin, he made my shopping experience very easy and pleasurable. This dealership knows how to deliver excellent service. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Great Experience at Oak Lawn Mazda . Sam Levin was great in getting me into exactly what I wanted out of my experience. Will definitely come back next time around .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

What a wonderful sales man you got here! I got everything I wanted! He was patient and friendly! Thank you so much for helping us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Seriously no cap I’m so glad I came to this Mazda location and got lucky to get misha he’s the best sales guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Leo was very helpful , kind , truthful and helped me with all my needs and explaining everything step by step. Would definitely recommend him to everyone trying to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Sam was very professional with helping me choose a car I wanted. Helped me understand everything about the car and made me feel comfortable with the visit and closing on the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Extremely polite---awesome customer service representative ---no pressure sales---patient and super friendly---efficient and very easy to talk with---would recommend to other customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Misha was very helpful in finding and asking what my car needs were. I came in knowing that I wanted a Mazda, but needed someone to point me in the right direction. Will be recommending others, because of how well Misha did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

I truly love the Mazda dealership and my dealership associate he worked with me really well he was nice he went through the ups and down and make sure I had the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Leo is a very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional salesperson. He explained everything to me and has been there to answer my questions afterwards as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Andrew was great to work with. Up-front and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased and the purchasing process. Would recommend Andrew and Oak Lawn Mazda to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

My first visit here as we just moved to the area. Everyone was pleasant. Just brought my car in for service. I will be returning for service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Misha showed me the Miata and followed up with me about other cars. I eventually decided on a car they didn’t have in stock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Very friendly staff there, the service was great. My salesman Misha P. was great with helping me with all my needs, questions and my concerns!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I absolutely love my CX-5. Leo got me the upgrades I wanted for the price that I wanted. Now I have reliable transportation with all the bells and whistles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Leo was incredibly helpful in helping us purchase our first car. He was incredibly transparent, considerate of our financial abilities, and our newness to the market. He is not your typical salesman. You can tell he is in the business of building a clientele that will return to him for advice and assistance. He isn't just trying to sell you a car. Thanks Leo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Leo was very knowledgeable, attentive, and thoughtful. I would highly recommend him as a dealer. Leo was not pushy and is very intelligent. We were able to clearly discuss what I needed and work together to find a fit. Overall, this was the best car buying experience I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Leo was so awesome! He was super nice and patient and got me the exact thing that I had wanted. Thank you so much Leo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I purchased my last 2 vehicles from here. Leo is the BEST! He’s honest, super helpful, and easy to work with. He is nothing like the typical pushy salesman. He worked with me diligently to get me a great deal on exactly what i wanted. Thanks, Leo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I initially went in for a test drive but ended up driving out with a new car and it was all thanks to Misha. He walked me through the entire process and answered all my questions. He worked with me to make sure I got everything I was looking for. It was overall an amazing experience and I’m extremely happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Great experience working with Leo! He is very professional, communicates well and generates results. I would recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2020

I recently went to Oak Lawn Mazda as they had a car that I thought was absolutely perfect. I scheduled a test drive the same day I drove an hour and a half out after they told me they had the car on the lot. I also had the pleasure of having Shelby as my sales woman. She was an absolute delight to deal with. I test drove the car I loved and ended up driving off the lot with an absolute steal. I definitely recommend getting a car from here and will probably be coming back when the time ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2020

Very friendly will go back

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2020

Great place, great people!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2019

Had the best experience here all of last week. Shelby was the most helpful and down to earth sales person I’ve ever met. Made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire experience and didn’t push anything on me when buying. Went in three separate times to really make sure it was what I wanted. Didn’t try to up sell, didn’t push any weird warranties on me, and The buying process was smooth and quick! DEFINITIVELY recommended oak lawn Mazda and the best sales lady- Shelby


Leave Us A Review